Board Members

Tony Huegel

Founder & President

Meg Bertelsen

Triumph Leader/ Vice President

Megan graduated from the University of Wisconsin La-Crosse with a Bacahelors degree in Biomedical Science and a minor in Spanish. She also has an Associates in Nursing degree. Megan is currently a Registered Nurse at Iowa Methodist Medical center in downtown Des Moines on the Neuro/Trauma/Ortho floor. Megan ran track for UWL in the heptathlon and has been competing in triathlons since 2011.


Mike Teske

Board Member

Mtt3 (2) - Copy.jpg

Brent Finer

Board Member